Upper Columbia Academy's senior class officers

Representing Upper Columbia Academy's class of 2006 were, from left: (front row) Karlan Wolfkill, pianist; Aleigh Montgomery, treasurer; Ryan Billington, chaplain; Alice Kravig, chorister; Darcy Sturges, secretary; (back row) Dayton Osborn, historian; Jeff Gilbert, president; Cody Lonning, sports coordinator; Thomas Freeman, sergeant-at-arms. Not pictured: Shari Fogelquist, vice president; Tommy Poole and David Mack, student council representatives.

August 01, 2006 / Upper Columbia Conference