New Idaho Conference Executive Committee

Stephen L. McPherson, chairman

Donald A. Klinger, secretary

Harold R. Dixon III, treasurer

Paulette Jackson, superintendent of schools

Jamie Miller, teacher representative

Mike Schwartz, GSAA principal

Tim Gray, pastor

Dwayne Kluchesky, pastor

Edwin Lopez, pastor

Greg Aberle

Brock Bohlman

Jacque Botimer

Christy Davy

Ted Edmister Sr.

Ed Heil

Alita Henslee

Steve Meharry

Mickey Meyer

Sandy Schnell

Sylvia Tetz

Ray Trees

To maintain a 60-percent level of lay member representation, an additional two lay members will be selected by vote of the committee.

July 01, 2007 / Idaho Conference