Adventist Higher Education

May 01, 2007

The 14 Adventist colleges and universities participating in this collaboration are:

Andrews University, Michigan

Atlantic Union College, Massachusetts

Canadian University College, Alberta, Canada

Columbia Union College, Maryland

Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences, Florida

Kettering College of Medical Arts, Ohio

La Sierra University, California

Loma Linda University, California

Oakwood College, Alabama

Pacific Union College, California

Southern Adventist University, Tennessee

Southwestern Adventist University, Texas

Union College, Nebraska

Walla Walla College, Washington