Idaho Conference 2020 Camp Meeting

Idaho Conference Camp Meeting is moving to a digital/virtual format!

Join our virtual camp meeting through Facebook at Facebook.com/IdahoCampMeeting or through a link on Idaho's website IdahoAdventist.org.

Idaho English Virtual Camp Meeting, with Dr. Hyveth Williams

  • June 9–12, every evening at 7:14 Mountain / 6:14 Pacific.
  • June 13, Sabbath morning at 10:50 Mountain / 9:50 Pacific.